Agents

 

Kate Coiner Park Owner/Broker

kpark@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.364.4703

» About Kate

MarnieAgentCrop
Marnie Simpson Co-Owner

msimpson@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.365.4327

» About Marnie

SusanBowman
Susan Bowman

sbowman@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.722.3483

» About Susan

SallyBphoto
Sally Blecher

sblecher@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.416.5257

» About Sally

Betty Boston

bboston@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.863.2909

Office: 210.822.7979

» About Betty

Jamie West

jwest@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell:210.313.1598

Office:210.822.7979

» About Jamie

Jeanie Travis

jtravis@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.385.0182

Office: 210.822.7979

» About Jeanie

Jill O. Howe Sales Manager

jhowe@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.861.8130

Office: 210.822.7979

<» About Jill

Laura Hobbs

lhobbs@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.884.2482

Office:210.822.7979

» About Laura

Lynn Cunningham

lcunningham@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.380.7502

Office: 210.822.7979

» About Lynn

Cory Bakke

cbakke@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.387.6852

Office:210.822.7979

» About Cory

Gates Mueller

gmueller@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.323.9466

Office: 210.822.7979

» About Gates

Suzi Birnbaum

sbirnbaum@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.325.0773

Office: 210.822.7979

» About Suzi

Molly Wilkes

mwilkes@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.857.1711

Office: 210.822.7979

» About Molly

Nena King

nking@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.288.2107

Office: 210.822.7979

» About Nena

Pat Bose

pbose@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.860.8883

Office: 210.822.7979

» About Pat

Sally Oppenheimer

soppenheimer@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.884.7014

Office: 210.822.7979

» About Sally

Katherine Eversberg

keversberg@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.240.0414

Office: 210.822.7979

» About Katherine

Suzanne Simpson

ssimpson@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.838.4440

Office: 210.822.7979

» About Suzanne

Christy Gulley

cgulley@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.364.1897

Office: 210.822.7979

» About Christy

Debbie
Debbie Turner

dturner@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.363.5456

Office: 210.822.7979

» About Debbie

 

 

 

 

Nancy's head shot
Nancy Cook-Monroe

ncook@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.857.0822

» About Nancy

Jill Fitch

jfitch@nixrealtycompany.com

Cell: 210.710.5043

Office: 210.822.7979

» About Jill